Awards (Douro Minor Hockey)

Print2018 Award Winners
The Sean Heffernan Memorial Award
Spirit of the Game
  • Chase Couglin & Carter Ryan
The Mike Quinlan Memorial Award
Team that goes the furthest through playoffs
  • Peewee
The John Clements Memorial Award
Exemplifies Leadership
  • Peyton Scott & Cheyenne O'Brien
    Peewee & Atom
  • Peyton Scott & Cheyenne O'Brien
    Peewee & Atom
The Jim Lytle Memorial Award
  • Sara Leeming
The Harty-Hubble Memorial Award
To be updated
  • Keegan Riel
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Battaglia Homes
  • Mike & Marcy Mundell & Family
  • Lakefield Dentistry
  • Lakefield Chiropractic & Massage Therapy
  • FCI Windows
  • Ray Johnston & Sons Heating & Air
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Douro Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Douro Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, December 10, 2018 at 6:56 AM