Executive (Douro Minor Hockey)

List of Executive Members
  • Jim Bailey
    Executive Photo
    Vice President
  • Mike Mundell
    Executive Photo
  • Deb Burfeild
    Executive Photo
    OMHA Representative
  • Triscia Carlow
    Executive Photo
  • Crystal Devlin
    Executive Photo
  • Randal Kuyvenhoven
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Julie Moher
    Executive Photo
    IP Coordinator
  • Kerri Riel
    Executive Photo
  • Emily Ryan
    Executive Photo
    Treasurer/Tournament Convener
  • Willie Towns
    Executive Photo
    OMHA Representative
  • Christine Trayner
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship/Fundraising Chair
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Douro Optimist Club
  • Lakefield Chiropractic & Massage Therapy
  • Jerry Ryan Contracting
  • Kawarth Embroidery
  • Mike & Marcy Mundell & Family
  • Battaglia Homes
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Douro Minor Hockey on Twitter
- and -
Visit Douro Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from dourominorhockey.com on Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 5:01 AM